LKBP Head Office

LKBP Compound, Brgy. Ligas
City of Malolos Bulacan

Tel. No.: (044) 794-2912
email: lkbpi@yahoo.com
website: www.ligascoop.org

BRANCHES

BULACAN:

LKBP Sta. Rita Branch

LKBP Tower and Business Centre
Cagayan Valley Road
Sta. Rita, Guiguinto, Bulacan
starita@ligascoop.org
(044) 794-0447
www.facebook.com/LKBPStaRitaOfficial

LKBP Tuktukan Branch

60 Mac Arthur Highway
Tuktukan, Guiguinto, Bulacan
tuktukan@ligascoop.org
(044) 792-4272
www.facebook.com/LKBPTuktukanOfficial

LKBP Baliuag Branch

B.S. Aquino Avenue
Tangos, Baliuag, Bulacan
baliuag@ligascoop.org
(044) 762-5851
www.facebook.com/LKBPBaliuagOfficial

LKBP San Miguel Branch

DRT Highway
Salangan, San Miguel, Bulacan
SanMiguel@ligascoop.org
(044) 813-0079
www.facebook.com/LKBPSanMiguelOfficial

LKBP Cabanas Branch

Cabanas Complex, Mc Arthur Highway
Longos, City of Malolos Bulacan
cabanas@ligascoop.org
(044) 760-5851
www.facebook.com/LKBPCabanasOfficial

PAMPANGA:

LKBP Apalit Branch

ADD Bldg., Mac Arthur Highway
San Vicente, Apalit, Pampanga
apalit@ligascoop.org
(045) 652-0075
www.facebook.com/LKBPApalitOfficial

BATAAN:

LKBP Dinalupihan Branch

San Ramon Highway
Dinalupihan, Bataan
dinalupihan@ligascoop.org
(047) 300-1010
www.facebook.com/LKBPDinalupihanOfficial

LKBP Balanga Branch

Gonzales-Jimenez Bldg., A Banzon St.
Ibayo, Balanga City, Bataan
balanga@ligascoop.org
(047) 300-0410
www.facebook.com/LKBPBalangaOfficial

NUEVA ECIJA:

LKBP Gapan Branch

JPM Bldg., Maharlika Highway
San Vicente, Gapan City, Nueva Ecija
gapan@ligascoop.org
(044) 486-9859
www.facebook.com/LKBPGapanOfficial